I Love Colombian Lula (2015)

Happiness, more or less, it’s just a change in me, something in my liberty…

I ended up working at the hostel for two months and Colombians’ carefree, loving approach to just about everything was infectious. I think I had a bit of post-teen awakening (the first of many!)

Here’s the story, Hollywood:
Back-packing Cinderella alternates between just two work outfits, only wears make up when entertaining party people, she’s always sweaty from avid mojito-making (ahem, dancing) and yet, she’s never felt so radiant.
Where’s the catch? There’s no catch in this one it’s a PG…
So in true coming-of-age fashion Cinders learns that it’s how you feel on the inside that counts, not what you look like. She’d seen the posts on Instagram, but she had to feel it herself to truly believe it.
How’s the sequel looking? She’ll probably run off into the sunset with a delicious Latino (this one’s a 15) but right now she’s feeling very grateful as she is.
Credits roll to The Verve’s Lucky Man:
… But how many corners do I have to turn? How many times do I have to learn? All the love I have is in my mind.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

